Add, Edit, Delete Work Order Status Options
- To edit the Status menu go to Service > Gunsmith > Settings > Status.
- The work order system has four default status options, which are displayed in a drop down menu on each work order: Open, Cancelled, Closed, and Complete.
- Closed is system-set and only occurs when a work order has been sold.
- You can create as many additional work order status menu options as you like.