When a work order is complete and is ready to be closed, you must sell the work order.
This will move any open balance of the work order to be paid into Point of Sale, deliver any associated inventory to the customer, and update the work order's status as Closed.
Search for and open the work order from the customer's record or from Work Orders > Search Work Orders.
Make any final edits, additions, or changes needed.
Click Sell Work Order.